Weekly Free Webinar Training Sessions

Greg Luther hosts a variety of FREE Webinar training sessions where you can pick up strategies, marketing advice, tips, and other powerful information that can be directly applied to yourself and your real estate business.  Webinar topics vary, and you are welcome to participate in one or all of them. Review the schedule below and just click the image to register yourself for the training.
You will be sent confirmation emails along with access details as the webinar session approaches.
This Coming Wednesday - 2PM ET, 1PM CT, & 11AM PT

On this FREE training webinar you'll:

• Learn how to use totally free marketing to attract more buyers & sellers.

• Discover the "Magic Phrase" to get sellers to list with you.

• Use the unique 4-Step formula to attract motivated buyers & sellers

• Learn 4 easy-to-use marketing campaigns to close more clients in 2019.

• Utilize the fast start system to get 3 additional client in 30 days.

This Coming Thursday - 4PM ET, 3PM CT, & 1PM PT

On this FREE training webinar you'll:

• See the extremely elaborate DIRECT marketing plan that makes other agents look unqualified to take the listing. (Pictures of actual ads)

• Review case studies from agents that are now listing multi-million dollar homes.

• See how YOU can become the preferred luxury listing agent in your community. This one technique can get you a fast luxury closing.

• See the actual marketing pieces that are generating luxury listings right now!

innercircle-logo1

Prefer ongoing guidance & support?

Check out the Greg Luther Inner Circle members program! 

image3
image1
image2